App_Data/

4th XV - Stags

Northumberland RFU Aln League

Northumberland RFU Aln League

  • Captain

    Mick Bone
    Tel:07712 672144

  • Manager

    Ben Dale
    Tel:07342043495

Results

Date Opposition Location F A Result
Upcoming Team Fixtures

Team Season Fixtures

06/10/2018Blyth II
Selected Squad | Match Report
H3428W
13/10/2018Novos III
Selected Squad | Match Report
H3514W
20/10/2018Gosforth II
Selected Squad | Match Report
APPP
24/10/2018Percy Park Pumas
Selected Squad | Match Report
A2646L
07/11/2018Whitley Bay Rockliffe Rangers
Selected Squad | Match Report
A2910W
10/11/2018Seghill Deputies
Selected Squad | Match Report
H
17/11/2018North Shields Crusaders
Selected Squad | Match Report
H6610W
24/11/2018Gosforth II
Selected Squad | Match Report
H820W
01/12/2018Novos IV
Selected Squad | Match Report
H495W
08/12/2018Jarrovians
Selected Squad | Match Report
A4321W
26/12/2018Sheepwash v Snitter
Selected Squad | Match Report
H2730
05/01/2019North Shields Crusaders
Selected Squad | Match Report
A3014W
19/01/2019Novos IV
Selected Squad | Match Report
A5428W
26/01/2019Blank 1
Selected Squad | Match Report
02/02/2019Blyth II
Selected Squad | Match Report
A
09/02/2019Blank 2
Selected Squad | Match Report
13/02/2019Percy Park Pumas
Selected Squad | Match Report
H3624W
23/02/2019Seghill Deputies
Selected Squad | Match Report
A
02/03/2019Whitley Bay Rockliffe Rangers
Selected Squad | Match Report
H1017L
16/03/2019Whitley Bay Rockliffe Rangers
Selected Squad | Match Report
A4612W
29/03/2019Jarrovians
|Match Report
H2912W
05/05/2019Driffield
Selected Squad | Match Report

Team News

Saturday 8 December

Results

Adam Lawn, Andy Shippen, Matty Dale – 1 try each
Paul Jackson – 2 tries
James Sander – 2 tries & 4 conversions
MOM – Mick Bone

Saturday 17th December

Results

Nick Deakin,Henry Rank,Stephen Rank,Stu Arkle,Finlay Belfield-1 try each
MOM - Rich Robinson 

Saturday 7th January

Results

Henry Rank-1 try
Richard Fretwell,Russell Hughes-2 tries each
Harry Thompson 1-3 conversions

Saturday 5 January

Results

Adam Grieve, Matty Dale – 1 try each
Andy Shippen – 3 tries
James Sander – 1 conversion & 1 penalty
MOM – Andy Shippen

Saturday 21st January

Results

Andy Jackson,James Sander-1 try each
Stephen Rank-2 tries 
MOM - Stephen Rank 

Saturday 19 January

Results

Craig Shaw, Arin Neder, Herman Jonas, Ryan Hope, Evan Jackson – 1 try each
James Sander – 3 tries & 7 conversions

MOM – Henry Rank

Saturday 4th February

Results

Stephen Rank,Andy Cowans,Ben Dale,Steven Hall,Dave Chattaway-1 try each
Mickey Craigs-2 tries
MOM - Davey Walker  

Saturday 11th February

Results

James Sander,Adam Burbridge-1 try each
Adam Lawn-2 conversions
MOM - Ben Dale 

Wednesday 13th February

Results

Scott Ramsay, Matty Dale, Joe Dowd – 1 try each
Jo Forsyth – 3 tries
James Sander – 1 conversion
Arin Neder – 1 conversion
MOM – Jo Forsythe

Saturday 18th February

Results

Simon Cox,Sam Flett,Jo Forsythe,Bob Wilson-1 try each
Stu Arkle-1 try & 1 conversion 
MOM - Sam Flett

Saturday 2 March

Results

Ben Dale, Andy Cowans – 1 try each
MOM – Paul Mooney & John Younger

Saturday 25 February

Results

Adam Burbridge,Andy Jackson,Dave Herne,Simon Cox-1 try each
Craig Shaw-4 tries
Adam Lawn-1 conversion
Stu Arkle-4 conversions 
MOM-Stu Arkle & Craig Shaw 

Saturday 16th March

Results

Ben Dale, Craig Shaw, Herman Jonas, John Younger, Bertie Hinson – 1 try each
Jake Stevenson – 2 tries
Steve Irving – 1 try & 2 conversions
Evan Jackson – 1 conversion

MOM – Elliott Clark

Friday 10th March - Cup No 4 Semi-Final

Results

Bob Wilson,Craig Shaw-1 try each
Stephen Rank-3 tries
Adam Lawn-1 conversio

Friday 29 March

Results

Adam Hall – 1 try
Richie Stephenson – 2 tries
Paul Jackson – 1 try & 1 conversion
Stephen Oxley – 2 conversions & 1 penalty
MOM – Adam Hall

Saturday 18 March

Results

Alex Wragg,Steven Rogers-1 try each
Andy Bradley-2 tries
Mark Davidson-2 conversions

Saturday 25 March

Results

James Sander-1 try 

Saturday 1 April

Results

Callum Lawn,J Sander,Andy Norris-1 try each
Mark Davidson-1 try & 3 conversions
Cam Walker-1 conversion 

Saturday 14 October

Results

Mick Bone – 1 try
Jonny Lishman – 2 tries
Pete Howie – 1 conversion
MOM – Andrew Jackson

Saturday 21st October

Results

Craig Shaw, Rich Fretwell, Rob Williams, Andy Whitfield, Andy Higginbottom – 1 try each
Mark Davidson – 3 conversions
MOM – Gareth Owen

Saturday 28 October

Results

Ben Dale – 1 try
Andy Jackson – 2 tries
Chris Sharp – 3 tries
Stu Arkle – 3 conversions
Elliott Moore – 1 conversion
MOM – Chris Sharp

Saturday 11 November

Results

Mick Bone, Matthew Dale – 1 try each
MOM – Matthew Dale, Gregor Belfield & Bertie Hinson

Saturday 25th November

Results

Stephen Oxley, Darren Cunningham – 1 try each
Jordan Robinson, Rich Robinson, Mick Bone – 2 tries each
Craig Shaw – 3 tries
Andy Jackson – 6 tries
Andy Norris – 1 try & 8 conversions
MOM – Andy Jackson

Saturday 6 January

Results

Craig Shaw, Jordan Wilkinson, Andy Whitfield, James Sander – 1 try each
Harry Thompson 1 – 1 try & 2 conversions
MOM - Ian Davies
Colts 38-20 Northern Colts
Gregor Belfield, Ethan Richardson, Josh McKay, Dylan Swarbrick, Jake Jardine – 1 try each
Robbie Nash – 1 try & 4 conversions
MOM – Bertie Hinson

Saturday 13th January

Results

Archie Singer, Stephen Oxley, Dave Morrison, Gareth Owen – 1 try each
Ben Dale – 2 tries
Cam Walker – 4 tries & 9 conversions
MOM – Cam Walker

Saturday 3rd February

Results

Ben Dale – 1 try
David Tuite – 2 tries
Henry Rank – 3 tries

Andy Norris – 1 conversion

MOM – Henry Rank

Saturday 10 February

Results

Andy Jackson, Nick Deakin – 1 try each
Andy Norris – 1 conversion

MOM – Mick Lishman & Rob Williams

Saturday 17 February

Results

Craig Shaw, M Lishman – 1 try each
Andy Norris – 2 tries
Harry Thompson 1 – 1 try, 4 conversions & 2 penalties
MOM – Harry Thompson 1

Saturday 24 February

Results

Andy Jackson – 1 try
Andy Norris – 3 tries
Paddy Smith – 1 conversion
MOM – Andy Norris

Saturday 10 March

Results

MOM – Ben Dale

Saturday 24 March

Results

Andy Jackson – 1 try
Craig Shaw, Jo Forsythe, Tom Lakey – 2 tries each
Harry Thompson 1 – 1 try, 7 conversions & 1 penalty
MOM – Phil Rank

Saturday 14 April

Results

Jo Forsythe, Andy Jackson, Paul Mooney – 1 try each
Harry Thompson 1 – 2 conversions & 4 penalties

MOM – Jo Forsythe

Stags – County Cup No 4 Winners !!

Saturday 6 October

Results

Mick Lishman, Kieran Porter, Theo Gavaghan – 1 try each
Craig Shaw – 2 tries
David Wall – 1 try & 1 conversion
Richard Pringle – 1 conversion
MOM – Craig Shaw

Saturday 13 October

Results

P Howie, Dan Tuite, Gareth Owen, David Leadbitter, David Lynn – 1 try each
Adam Lawn – 2 penalties & 2 conversions
MOM – James Sander

Wednesday 24th October

Results

Sam Walton, Jamie Pemberton – 1 try each
Stephen Parsons – 2 tries
Sam Thompson – 3 conversions

MOM – Paul Mooney

Wednesday 7th November

Results

Matty Dale, Rich Robinson, David Dickinson – 1 try each
Craig Shaw – 2 tries
Paddy Smith – 2 conversions
MOM – Ian Davies

Saturday 17 November

Results

Adam Savage, Matty Dale - 1 try each
Archie Singer, Iain Menzies - 3 tries each
Paddy Smith - 1 try & 2 conversions
Sam Thompson - 1 try & 6 conversions
MOM - Archie Singer

Saturday 24 November

Results

Ben Dale – 1 try
Craig Shaw, Richard Pringle, Paul Jackson – 2 tries each
George Deveraux-Tinley – 3 tries
Archie Singer – 4 tries
Iain Menzies – 6 conversions
MOM – Harry Brown

Saturday 1 December

Results

Lewis McIntrye, Mick Lishman, Craig Shaw – 1 try each
Archie Singer – 2 tries
John Younger – 3 tries
Jamie Pemberton – 1 try & 2 conversions
MOM – John Younger



Do you know we do Weddings and other Functions?

Find out more

Morpeth RFC

morpeth rfc Morpeth Rugby Club


Morpeth RFC